Pesquisadores de Pós-Doutorado

Pesquisador Email Currículo Lattes ORCID
Dr. Angelo Oliveira Silva angelo.oliveira@posgrad.ufsc.br
Dr. Arthur Poester Cordeiro cordeiro.arthur@posgrad.ufsc.br
Dr.ª Karina Luzia Andrade karina.andrade@posgrad.ufsc.br
Dr.ª Letícia Alves Da Costa Laqua leticia.costa@posgrad.ufsc.br
Dr. Paulo Emílio Feuser paulo.feuser@posgrad.ufsc.br
Dr.ª Tamara Agner Miguez tamara.agner@posgrad.ufsc.br
Dr.ª Thayli Ramires Araujo thayli.araujo@posgrad.ufsc.br
Dr.ª Thuany Nayara Silva Laurintino thuany.naiara@posgrad.ufsc.br