Mestrandos

Discente Email Currículo Lattes ORCID
Bernardo Lyra Jucá Duarte Silva bernardo.lyra@posgrad.ufsc.br
Jaqueline Pereira Guessi jaqueline.guessi@posgrad.ufsc.br
José Estevão André Mendonça jose.mendonca@posgrad.ufsc.br
Nicolas Soares Urruth nicolas.urruth@posgrad.ufsc.br
Micael Kukla Ramos micael.ramos@posgrad.ufsc.br
Rayane Hellen de Andrade Alves e Silva rayane.a.silva@posgrad.ufsc.br
Vitor Antonangelo vitor.antonangelo@posgrad.ufsc.br