Mestrandos

Discente Email Currículo Lattes ORCID
Amadeo Zimermann amadeo.z@posgrad.ufsc.br
Andressa Stockmann Marafiga andressa.marafiga@posgrad.ufsc.br
Bruno Magalhães Silva bruno.ms@posgrad.ufsc.br
Felipe Oliveira Lima felipe.ol@posgrad.ufsc.br
Fernando Elias Guckert fernando.e.guckert@posgrad.ufsc.br
Fernando Juchem da Costa fernando.juchem@posgrad.ufsc.br
Ígor Henrique de Mello Rodrigues Ciolin igor.ciolin@posgrad.ufsc.br
Isabela Lúcia Salamim Tolentino isabela.tolentino@posgrad.ufsc.br
Isabella Medeiros de Souza isabella.ms@posgrad.ufsc.br
Jaqueline Pereira Guessi jaqueline.guessi@posgrad.ufsc.br
Lucas Andre Ignacio Langsch lucas.langsch@posgrad.ufsc.br
Nathalia de Oliveira Azevedo  nathalia.azevedo@posgrad.ufsc.br
Rayane Hellen de Andrade Alves e Silva rayane.a.silva@posgrad.ufsc.br
Tailin Rieg tailin.rieg@posgrad.ufsc.br
Thaiane Andrade Cruz thaiane.cruz@posgrad.ufsc.br
Thatyara Cristine de Souza Pereira  thatyara.csp@posgrad.ufsc.br
Thomas Rodrigo Domar thomas.domar@posgrad.ufsc.b
Vanessa Meneghini vanessa.meneghini@posgrad.ufsc.br
Vitor Antonangelo vitor.antonangelo@posgrad.ufsc.br