Mestrandos

Discente Email Currículo Lattes ORCID
Amadeo Zimermann amadeo.z@posgrad.ufsc.br
Felipe Oliveira Lima felipe.ol@posgrad.ufsc.br
Fernando Elias Guckert fernando.e.guckert@posgrad.ufsc.br
Ígor Henrique de Mello Rodrigues Ciolin igor.ciolin@posgrad.ufsc.br
Isabela Lúcia Salamim Tolentino isabela.tolentino@posgrad.ufsc.br
Jaqueline Pereira Guessi jaqueline.guessi@posgrad.ufsc.br
João Vitor Chiella Santin joao.santin@posgrad.ufsc.br
Luisa Isago Fusinato luisa.isago@posgrad.ufsc.br
Micael Kukla Ramos micael.ramos@posgrad.ufsc.br
Rayane Hellen de Andrade Alves e Silva rayane.a.silva@posgrad.ufsc.br
Thaiane Andrade Cruz thaiane.cruz@posgrad.ufsc.br
Vanessa Meneghini vanessa.meneghini@posgrad.ufsc.br
Vitor Antonangelo vitor.antonangelo@posgrad.ufsc.br
Yessica Alexandra Rodriguez Gaviria alexandra.rodriguez@posgrad.ufsc.br