Professores Permanentes

Docente Email Currículo Lattes ORCID
Dr. Ariovaldo Bolzan ariovaldo.bolzan@ufsc.br
Dr. Ricardo Antonio Francisco Machado (Supervisor LCP e LINDEN) ricardo.machado@ufsc.br
Dr. Pedro Henrique Hermes de Araújo pedro.h.araujo@ufsc.br
Dr.ª Claudia Sayer claudia.sayer@ufsc.br
Dr.ª Cristiane da Costa cristiane.costa@ufsc.br
Dr.ª Cintia Marangoni cintia.marangoni@ufsc.br
Dr. Bruno Francisco Oechsler b.oechsler@ufsc.br