Doutorandos

 

Discente Email Currículo Lattes ORCID
Alessandro Paulazzi a.paulazzi@posgrad.ufsc.br
Aline Regina Goldinho de Oliveira a.aline@posgrad.ufsc.br
Amanda Vasconcelos Farias a.v.f.farias@posgrad.ufsc.br
Clara Dourado Fernandes clara.dourado@posgrad.ufsc.br
Danyelle Gurgel danyelle.gurgel@gmail.com
Dioney Neves dioney.neves@posgrad.ufsc.br
Heloisa Bremm Madalosso heloisa.madalosso@posgrad.ufsc.br
José Marcelo Honório Ferreira Barros marcelo.mhfb@posgrad.ufsc.br
Júlia Lemos de Oliveira julia.lemos@posgrad.ufsc.br
Juliana Carine Gern juliana.gern@posgrad.ufsc.br
Kainan Akio Weege kainan.weege@posgrad.ufsc.br
Luisa Isago Fusinato luisa.isago@posgrad.ufsc.br
Luiz Paulo Soares Pereira luiz.paulo.s@posgrad.ufsc.br
Rafael Alves Amaral  rafael.alves.amaral@posgrad.ufsc.br
Tatianne Dias Moreira tatianne.moreira@posgrad.ufsc.br
Thaiane Andrade Cruz thaiane.cruz@posgrad.ufsc.br
Thaíris Karoline Silva Laurintino thairis.karoline@posgrad.ufsc.br
Valéria Vidal de Oliveira valeria.v.o@posgrad.ufsc.br